Fantastic Fantasmic!

Fantasmic! takes the cake when it comes to Disney Magic!

While Disney stage shows and spectaculars are almost always spectacular, there is just something about Fantasmic! that just leaves me in awe…yes, even more than Wishes.

On Black Friday (yes, I know I just talked about NOT going to the parks during Thanksgiving) we decided to have a 3 park day (Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, and Magic Kingdom) and made sure to hit Fantasmic! because it has been months since we last sat in the Hollywood Hills’ Theatre.

We arrived about 1/2 hour before the show was set to begin and the theatre was already very full, but mainly of FP+ seating. By a stroke of luck, we managed to get prime seating at stage left.

Fantasmic rock

 

 

We were in the 2nd row back which is apparently the “Splash Zone” and busted our our kid snacks. We had grabbed some Gingerbread Popcorn earlier and hubs went to grab a beer and a snack for the adults. Yay stadium nachos!

I tend not to buy seasonal snacks because they are even more overpriced than regular snacks, but this was phenomenal. Gingerbread syrup and white chocolate covered popcorn…I must figure out how to do this.

Popcorn Smiles

 

 

 

 

I always try to post a lot on social media when we are in the parks and this was no exception.

Shout out to Simon who was seeing the same show as me!

 

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

I also Periscoped a good bit of the show for you guys to enjoy!

 

I hope you guys liked this little glimpse into Fantasmic! Are there other shows/rides you would like me to do this for? Let me know in the comments!

Until then, let’s connect on social media for live updates from my park trips and occasional WDW news.

Facebook

Twitter

Periscope

Instagram

Post Signature

Leave a Reply

